Vernissage Modern Eden

**English follows

Je suis de retour de la Californie! Ce fut une semaine remplie d’émotions!! Le vernissage de l’expo a été vraiment génial. J’ai passé une superbe soirée, merci à Kim et Bradley de la galerie Modern Eden!

kimedithbradley

Kim et Bradley de la galerie Modern Eden *Photo de la galerie

Voici donc quelques photos du vernissage de mon exposition « When the light goes out ». L’expo est en cours jusqu’au 30 Décembre 2016!! Voici le lien pour voir l’exposition en ligne ici!

edithlebeausolo

Mes parents et mon amoureux étaient avec moi pour me supporter! Tout plein d’amies artistes sont venues me supporter aussi, ça m’a fait tellement chaud au coeur!

edithetjoss

Mon homme et moi *Photo de la galerie

I’m back from my trip to California! It was a week full of emotions!! The opening night was really amazing. I had a wonderful night thanks to Kim and Bradley from Modern Eden gallery! My parents and my man were there to support me and a lot of my artists friends came to show their support too!! It warmed my heart so much!

edithmamanpapa

Mes parents *Photo de la galerie

Processed with MOLDIV

Amazing artists: Amy Sol (who was also the model for one of the piece (above)), Jessica Dalva, Sheri Debow, Jennybird Alcantara et Gretchen Lewis.

edithandjessica

I got to meet artist Jessica Violetta who did the interview with me for the gallery blog. She was so sweet and look at her shoes!!!!

Here are some pictures of the opening night of my show « When the light goes out ». The show is up until December 30th 2016!! To see the show online click the link here!

edithvernissage

*Photo de la galerie Modern Eden

 

Laisser un commentaire

