« When the light goes out »

**English follows**

Mon exposition solo « When the light goes out » approche à grand pas!! Je suis très fébrile en ce moment. Je vous invite le 10 Décembre prochain à visiter mon exposition à la galerie Modern Eden à San Francisco. J’y serai pour le vernissage, venez me dire bonjour! Si vous n’êtes pas de le coin, vous pourrez voir tout l’expo en ligne aussi!!

banniere-solo-site-web

L’expo aura lieu du 10 au 30 Décembre. Pour plus d’informations sur l’exposition et ma démarche artistique cliquez ici. Sur ce lien vous pourrez aussi vous abonner pour recevoir un aperçu des oeuvres pour collectionneur.

5x7_postcard

 

**My solo exhibition « When the light goes out » is coming very soon!! I’m so excited at the moment. I’m inviting you on December 10th to come to the opening at Modern Eden gallery in San Francisco. I’ll be there at the opening, come say Hi!! If you are not in the area you’ll be able to see the whole show online on the gallery’s website!!

edithagenou

The exhibition is from December 10th until the 30th. For more information on the exhibition and more about my art statement for the show click here. **On this link you’ll also be able to request a collector preview! **

See you there!!

Laisser un commentaire

